Serving Opportunities


Christ has not only called us to worship him and walk with him, but also to serve Him by serving in his church. There are many opportunities to serve at Chicago West. We want you to find the one that best suits your passion, personality, and availability. If you have already gone through Step One and Step Two, and are ready to serve, please fill out the form below. One of our Ministry Team leaders will be contacting you shortly.


Service Opportunities Include:

- Information Center/ Welcome Team

      Zach Nelson - zdnelson3@gmail.com

- Community Outreach

     Kent Steiner - kstiner@chiwestbiblechurch.org

- CWCity Kids

     Ashley Tarnow - atarnow@chiwestbiblechurch.org  

- Men's Ministry/Set up & Tear down

     Chris Guy - christopher.guy0609@gmail.com

- Women's Ministry  

    Danielle Kelly -  dkelly@chiwestbiblechurch.org

- Youth Ministry

     Kent Steiner - ksteiner@chiwestbiblechurch.org

- Ushers/Greeters

     Heidi Fisco - hfisco@gmail.com

- Worship Team/ Production  

     Matt - mkijowski@chiwestbiblechurch.org

- Security Team

     Mike Pryor - michaelpryor24@gmail.com

- 20’s- 30’s Ministry

     Hannah Gross - Hannah.gross955@gmail.com

- House of Prayer/Prayer Team

     Mike Pryor- michaelpryor24@gmail.com



Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.